top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLiz M

Let's Make Waffles! 3 Point - Huge Waffle on Weight Watchers!

I FINALLY bought a regular sized waffle maker!!! Well, it helps that it was on a super sale at Macys! It cost me $10 - How could I go wrong!


So, this recipe was taken from a friend on IG (ww_ashleyf you should follow her if you don't already - she is wonderful & so motivating). It was perfect for 1 Waffle & it was delicious!! It was also only 3 points for a HUGE Waffle!


Keep in mind, you can add, change anything in the recipe to match your flavors and likes - but of course double check the points if you are following WW so you can be accurate in tracking!

 

Ingredients

1/3 Cup Kodiak Cakes Mix

1 Egg

2 Tbsp Water

Dash Cinnamon

Dash of Vanilla


In a bowl add your egg, water, cinnamon & vanilla and mix together. Add the Kodiak Cakes Mix & thoroughly incorporate together. Make sure your waffle maker is heated up. Pour in the batter and follow normal instructions for your Waffle maker.

I made 2 different types of waffles:

* Chocolate Chip Waffle With Apple, Banana & Peanut Butter:

I added chocolate chips to the waffle recipe above and I topped it with cooked apples, fresh banana & drizzled PBFit on top.

* Waffle With Fresh Berries:

I followed the recipe above and added banana, fresh strawberries & blackberries.


This mix makes 1 Waffle = 3 points but be sure to count for any additional ingredients you may use!


 

Check out my Full Video on How I Made these:


52 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page